Junior Coaching Timetable

Chesterfield LTC Coaching Programme

Please see below for the Chesterfield Lawn Tennis Club junior, adult and disability coaching timetables; sessions start from £6.50 for 1-hour coaching groups. Sessions operate during Derbyshire school term times as follows:

 

Autumn half-term 1: Monday 7th September - Sunday 25th October 2020  (7 weeks)

Autumn half-term 2: Monday 2nd November - Sunday 20th December 2020  (7 weeks)

Spring half-term 1: Monday 4th January - Sunday 14th February 2021  (6 weeks)

Spring half-term 2: Monday 22nd February - Sunday 4th April 2021  (6 weeks)

Summer half-term 1: Monday 19th April - Sunday 30th May 2021  (6 weeks)

Summer half-term 2: Monday 7th June - Sunday 18th July 2021  (6 weeks)

 

To book your free taster today, simply call Tennis Chesterfield on 01246 238798, email admin@tennischesterfield.co.uk or complete our online enquiry form.

 

Click here to download a PDF version of the junior coaching timetable.


Age

Range

(Years)

Monday

Tuesday

Thursday

Saturday

Sunday

Parent and

Toddler

2-4




9:15-10am

9:15-10am

Blue

Stage

4-6

4-5pm

4-5pm

4-5pm

9-10am

9-10am

Red

Stage

6-8

4-5pm

4-5pm

4-5pm

9-10am

9-10am

Red Stage Advanced

6-8

4-5pm

10-11am

10-11am

Orange

Stage

8-9

5-6pm

4-5pm

4-5pm

11-12pm

10-11am

Green

Stage

9-10

5-6pm

5-6pm

12-1pm

11-12pm

Yellow

Stage

10+

5-6pm

6-7pm

6-7pm

5-6pm

1-2pm

11-12pm

Yellow Stage Advanced

10+


6-7pm

2-3pm

12-1pm

Adult Coaching Timetable


Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Cardio

Tennis


8-9pm

12-1pm



Adult Beginners


1-2pm

7-8pm

1-2pm

7-8pm

1-2pm

11-12pm

12-1pm

Adult Improvers

1-2pm

7-8pm

1-2pm

7-8pm

1-2pm

11-12pm

12-1pm

Adult Intermediate





6:30-7:30pm

12-1pm

Ladies

Morning

10-11:30am






Disability Coaching Timetable


Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Learning Disability Tennis

6-7pm



5-6pm



Down's Syndrome Active






11-12pm