Ashover Tennis Courts

Coaching Programme

Please see below for the Ashover Tennis coaching timetable; sessions are £6.50 for 1 hour coaching groups. Sessions take place on Tuesday evenings during Derbyshire school term times as follows:

 

Tuesday 8th September - Tuesday 20th October 2020 (7 weeks)

Tuesday 3rd November - Tuesday 15th December 2020 (7 weeks)

Tuesday 5th January - Tuesday 9th February 2021 (6 weeks)

Tuesday 23rd February - Tuesday 30th March 2021 (6 weeks)

Tuesday 20th April - Tuesday 25th May 2021 (6 weeks)

Tuesday 8th June - Tuesday 13th July (6 weeks)


 

The Ashover Coaching programme is headed up by Jonny Brooke (LTA Level 4) who can be contacted on 07759816466 or jonny@tennischesterfield.co.uk

 

To book your free taster today, simply call Tennis Chesterfield on 01246 238798, email admin@tennischesterfield.co.uk or complete our online enquiry form.

Tuesday Ashover Tennis Coaching Timetable

Session

Age

Range

(Years)

Day

Time

Blue Stage

3-5

Tuesday

 4-5pm

Red

Stage

5-8

Tuesday

4-5pm

Orange

Stage

8-9

Tuesday

5-6pm

Green

Stage

9-10

Tuesday

5-6pm

Yellow Stage

10+

Tuesday

6-7pm

Adult Intermediate

18+

Tuesday

7-8pm

Have you checked out the Ashover Tennis Holiday Camps yet? Click here to find out more.