Ashover Parish Council Tennis Courts

ASHOVER PARISH TENNIS COURTS

ASHOVER PARISH COUNCIL TENNIS COURTS

Set in the picturesque village of Ashover, these courts offer idyllic views of the surrounding Derbyshire landscape. Operated by Ashover Parish Council, these facilities are well maintained and open all year round with 3 floodlit tarmac courts and a sports pavilion on site.

Facilities

Accessible Car Park

WC, Changing Facilities & Showers

3 Floodlit Outdoor Courts

Disabled Access

Clubhouse

Kitchen

Sessions Terms


Sessions operate during Derbyshire school term times as follows:


Summer Term 1                      Monday 25 April 2022 to Sunday 29 May 2022 (5 weeks)

Summer Term 2                      Monday 6 June 2022 to Sunday 24 July 2022 (7 weeks)

Autumn Term 1                       Monday 5 September 2022 to Sunday 23 October 2022 (7 weeks)

Autumn Term 2                       Monday 31 October 2022 to Sunday 18 December 2022 (7 weeks)

Spring Term 1                         Monday 9 January 2023 to Sunday 19 February 2023 (6 weeks)

Spring Term 2                         Monday 27 February 2023 to Sunday 2 April 2023 (5 weeks)

Session Prices


Sessions are paid in blocks.


Members                                 £6.50 per hour

Non-Members                         £8.50 per hour

The Ashover Coaching programme is headed up by Jonny Brooke (LTA Level 4) who can be contacted on 07759816466 or jonny@tennischesterfield.co.uk

TENNIS ACTIVITY TIMETABLE